Uploading My Scripts Here (PLEASE REVIEW THEM!)

Greetings Loved Ones! Liu Is The Name, And Views Are My Game.

And it’s easy to talk the talk, but not necessarily to walk the walk.

What I mean by that is, here on this blog, I review movies, TV shows and screenplays, all while claiming to know what I’m talking about. But do i? Do I really have a clue? To find out, I have decided to share some of my scripts with you all. You guys are the ones who will be seeing, and commenting on, my work in the future, so I figure, it’s best to try to improve my craft now, and get a feel for what the masses want.

Each script will have its own page here, on this site. You’ll know what they are, because they’ll have the word “script” in the title.  PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE, LEAVE COMMENTS! This is as much for my education as it is for your entertainment. Shoot me an e-mail (my address is nathan.liu@verizon.net). Find me on Facebook (my account name is Nathan Liu). Let me know what’s good, what’s bad, and what’s in-between for each of them. I want to improve, and I want to hear from you all.

So, please, let me have it! Let me hear your thoughts!

Leave a Reply

