Newsflash: Adding New Page To Blog!

Greetings Loved Ones! Liu Is The Name, And Views Are My Game.

And Happy Summer To You All!

Those of you who follow me know by now that my all-time goal is to work as a screenwriter, and that if one wishes to improve one’s screenwriting abilities, one must read and study the works of others. To this end, I have decided to add a new page to my blog, wherein I shall only review screenplays. They will be from every genre, every decade, and every country. And unlike my film reviews and analyses, where I’m the one who decides what gets written about, the works I cover here will be reviewed on a strictly fan request basis. That’s right! Whatever script you all would like me to read, I’ll read, and let you know what I think of it.

So, friends, fans, fellow writers, don’t hesitate! Leave a reply, and I’ll get right to it!

2 thoughts on “Newsflash: Adding New Page To Blog!

  1. Hey Nathan! I absolutely lov the films Anna Karenina (2012), Jane Eyre(2011) and Her(2013). If you could please review the screenplay for Her(2013) and tell me what you think, that’d be great. It won an Oscar for Best Original Screenplay.
    Thanks 🙂

Leave a Reply

