Attention All Fans Of Nicolas Winding Refn!

For the next month, I will be watching, reviewing and analyzing only the contributions to cinema of this talented Danish filmmaker. Since I’m always looking to meet fellow cinephiles, and his movies tend to center around some esoteric philosophical statement that requires analysis to unravel, I would ask all Winding Refn fans on the internet to read and comment on my blog. Not only that, I would ask that these individuals contact me personally to make suggestions as to which projects of his I should watch next.

Thank you all in advance for your in-put,

Nathan Liu

P.S. My e-mail address, for any of you who might be wondering, is nathan.liu@verizon.net

Leave a Reply

